Members of provisional national team of Luxembourg

Eva Sguerra (2005)

Michelle Schaack (2007) 

Sania Nenkova (2007)

Online training / Entraînements en distance 

Thanks  to the immediate reaction of our president and technical director Aliona Iampolskaia, our gymnasts continue to follow intensive training program despite overall closure of sports facilities and ordered social distancing practice. Thanks to Ekaterina Kalinina & Elizaveta Iampolskaia for close follow up and experience sharing.  


Pictures of provisional national team members as well as of candidates to the team Eva Sguerra, Sania Nenkova, Michelle Schaack, Larisa Sobocan, Amandine Simon & Alina Perederiy. 

+352 621 458 588


142, rue Albert Unden

L-2652 Luxembourg

IBAN: LU54 0099 7800 0032 6207      BIC: CCRALULL 

IBAN: LU65 0027 3100 2612 4600      BIC : BILLLULL

RCS Lux. F 9029

©2018 by Rythmo-Cats